Voting is closed

No further votes will be counted.

Every three years, J Street's grassroots membership votes on a representative to serve on J Street's National Board of Directors. Learn about the candidates here and then cast your vote!

Voting ends 11:59pm Eastern on December 15. Only one vote per email address will be counted.

    Not ? Click here.
    Jon Greenwald
    Joy Hill
    Marilyn Katz
    Jonathan Kopp

    Email Sign Up